top of page
Holiday Album Commemorative CD

Holiday Album Commemorative CD

SKU: 1001

Cast members from all 7 seasons of the 90's 'All New' Mickey Mouse Club have reunited to record a beautiful collection of Holiday classics. 


This commemorative CD includes a booklet of artwork designed and handcrafted by Marc Worden and G.O.A.T. Consulting Services, with liner notes including special messages to our supporters.



A portion of gross proceeds benefits The Brave of Heart Fund that offers financial support to the families of healthcare workers who lose their lives to COVID-19, and MusiCares, a charity founded by the Recording Academy that provides a safety net of critical assistance for music people in times of need. 


Expected Release Date: November 27, 2020. CD will be shipped the week of the release date, however we cannot guarantee that you will receive it by November 27th.


Album Artists: Rhona Bennett (of En Vogue), Tony Lucca, Nikki DeLoach, Chasen Hampton, Deedee Magno Hall, Mylin Brooks-Stoddard, Tasha Danner, Jennifer McGill, TJ Fantini, Lindsey Alley, David Kater, Nita Booth (Young), Jason Carson, Raquel 'Roque' Herring, Jason Minor, Dale Godboldo and Marc Worden.


Why? Because It’s Christmas Tracklist:

1. Go Tell It On The Mountain – MMC’89 Group (feat. Chasen Hampton, Rhona Bennett, Dale Godboldo, Jennifer McGill)

2. Angels From The Realms of Glory – Raquel Herring

3. Birthday Of A King – Deedee Magno Hall 

4. Baby Jesus (Interlude) – Everly Love Hampton & Chasen Hampton

5. Away In A Manger – Chasen Hampton

6. O Come, All Ye Faithful – Rhona Bennett (of En Vogue)

7. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen – Jason Carson (feat. The Voice’s Tony Lucca)

8. What Child Is This? – Nita Young & Tony Lucca

9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel – Tasha Danner

10. The First Noel – David Kater

11. O Holy Night – Mylin Brooks-Stoddard (feat. Deedee Magno Hall)

12. Jolly Old St. Nicholas – TJ Fantini

13. O Little Town Of Bethlehem – Lindsey Alley

14. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear – Jennifer McGill

15. Auld Lang Syne – Tony Lucca

16. A Visit From St. Nicholas (A Poem) – Marc Worden


Album Producers: Tony Lucca, David Kater, Jeff Bohannon, Chasen Hampton, James Reeder and Steven Wimberly


Executive Producers: Dale Godboldo, Tony Lucca, Chasen Hampton, Lisa Cannata and Mahvrick


Label (Press Kit): Always In The Club

The album is sponsored by our MMC'89 initiative to promote the Sustainable Development Goals for a better world by 2030.


Apple/Spotify/Amazon > Pre-save/Pre-order*

* Digital platforms do not include the CD artwork


    No returns or refunds.


    Your CD will be shipped to you ahead of its release date of November 27, 2020.

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page